المقدمة

شكرا لاهتمامكم، اسمحوا لي أن أقول في بضع كلمات ما لدينا لتقديمه. إذا قررت أنك تريد الدراسة في الاتحاد الأوروبي، فلديك فكرة عن التخصص الذي تحتاجه وأن لديك الدراسة الأولية اللازمة، فسنساعدك في اختيار الجامعة الأنسب لك. سنوجهك خلال عملية القبول وجميع الخطوات اللازمة للقيام بذلك. سنساعدك في إدارة التأشيرات والسفر والإقامة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. خدمتنا تنطبق حاليًا على الجامعات الهنغاريه فقط. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني: info@learnineu.eu

انتقل للأسفل

معلومات عامة عن هنغاريا

  • اسم رسمي: هنغاريا
  • مساحة: 93022 كم 2
  • سكان: 9797561 (2017)
  • دول الجوار: النمسا، سلوفاكيا، أوكرانيا، رومانيا، صربيا، كرواتيا، سلوفينيا
  • لغة رسمية: هنغاري
  • شكل الدولة: جمهورية
  • عاصمة وأكبر مدينة: العاصمة وأكبر مدينة: بودابست (عدد السكان: حوالي 2 مليون)
  • مدن كبيرة أخرى: ديبريسين، سيجد، ميسكولك، بيكس، جيور
  • عملة: فورنت مجري (HUF)
  • المنطقة الزمنية: توقيت وسط أوروبا (توقيت غرينتش +1)
  • أنهار رئيسية: نهر الدانوب (417 كم)، نهر تيسا (597 كم)
  • أكبر البحيرات: بحيرة بالاتون، بحيرة فيلينس
  • أعلى نقطة فوق مستوى سطح البحر: كيكيس (1014 م) في تلال ماترا

المجر عضو في منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية وحلف شمال الأطلسي (ناتو) والاتحاد الأوروبي واتفاقية شنغن.

إدارياً، المجر مقسمة إلى 19 مقاطعة مع كون العاصمة بودابست مستقلة عن أي حكومة مقاطعة.

تعد المجر من بين أفضل الوجهات السياحية في أوروبا حيث تعتبر العاصمة بودابست واحدة من أجمل مدن العالم. على الرغم من صغر حجمها نسبيًا، تعد الدولة موطنًا للعديد من مواقع التراث العالمي، ومحميات المحيط الحيوي التابعة لليونسكو، وثاني أكبر بحيرة حرارية في العالم (بحيرة هيفيز)، وأكبر بحيرة في أوروبا الوسطى (بحيرة بالاتون)، وأكبر أرض عشبية طبيعية في أوروبا (هورتوباجي).

جغرافية

المجر بلد غير ساحلي يقع في حوض الكاربات. أطول نهرين يسمى الدانوب وتيسا يقسمان المجر إلى ثلاثة أجزاء: ترانسدانوبيا (إلى الغرب من نهر الدانوب)، السهل بين نهري الدانوب وتيسزا، ومنطقة ترانس تيسا (إلى الشرق من تيسا). "جبال" المجر هي في الواقع تلال نادرا ما يتجاوز ارتفاعها 1000 متر. ثلثا مساحة المجر الجغرافية أقل من 200 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر.

بحيرة بالاتون، التي تغطي 598 كيلومترًا مربعًا، هي واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي في البلاد. يبلغ متوسط عمق البحيرة من مترين إلى ثلاثة أمتار، لذلك ترتفع درجة حرارة الماء بسرعة في الصيف.

هناك عشر حدائق وطنية في المجر. ثلاثة منها تقع على السهل العظيم - هورتوباجي، كيسكونساج وكوروس ماروس – توفر الحماية للحياة البرية والأراضي الرطبة الهشة والمستنقعات والمراعي المالحة في البوزتا المفتوحة. يوجد اثنان في الشمال: في تلال بوك المشجرة بالكامل تقريبًا وفي منطقة أغتيليك مع نظامها الواسع من الكهوف الكارستية. تقع Danube-Ipoly في وسط المجر، وتقع Balaton Uplands في الغرب وتقع حديقة Danube-Drava الوطنية في جنوب غرب البلاد، على الحدود الكرواتية. تقع Őrség و Fertő-Hanság على الحدود النمساوية.

المجر هي موطن لأكثر من 2000 نوع من النباتات المزهرة، وكثير منها لا يوجد عادة في خط العرض هذا. هناك الكثير من الحيوانات الأوروبية الشائعة هنا (الغزلان، والأرنب البري، والخنازير، وثعالب الماء) بالإضافة إلى بعض الأنواع النادرة (القطط البرية، وخفاش البحيرة، وسحلية بانونيا)، وثلاثة أرباع الفقاريات البالغ عددها 450 في البلاد من الطيور، وخاصة الطيور المائية التي تجذبها الأنهار والبحيرات والأراضي الرطبة.

المناخ والطقس

بالنسبة للعديد من الطلاب الدوليين، يمكن أن يكون المناخ المجري مختلفًا تمامًا عن مناخ بلدانهم، حيث يوجد في المجر أربعة فصول مختلفة. بينما يكون الصيف دافئًا، يمكن أن يكون الشتاء باردًا جدًا. يتراوح متوسط درجات الحرارة من -4 درجة مئوية في يناير إلى 26 درجة مئوية في يوليو.

تقع المجر في المنطقة المعتدلة وتتمتع بمناخ قاري جاف نسبيًا. البلد محمي من الظروف الجوية القاسية من خلال سلاسل الجبال المحيطة وجبال الألب والكاربات.

السكن

هناك عدة أنواع من بدائل الإقامة في المجر، لكن أرخصها عادة ما يكون عنبر سكن تابع لقسم منازل الطلاب بالجامعة التي تحضرها. تتمثل إحدى الميزات في أنها رخيصة الثمن، وستظل دائمًا محاطًا بالأصدقاء وغالبًا ما يتم إنشاء المجتمعات الرائعة من خلال العيش معًا.

من ناحية أخرى، يعد استئجار شقة خيارًا ممكنًا إذا كنت تفضل الخصوصية. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك الحصول على رؤيتك الشخصية لكيفية عيش المجريين. يمكن أن تختلف التكلفة اختلافًا كبيرًا اعتمادًا على العيش في العاصمة أو خارجها: 70000 - 150.000 فورنت هنغاري (230-490 دولارًا أمريكيًا) أو 120.000 - 200.000 فورنت هنغاري (390-650 دولارًا أمريكيًا) في بودابست شهريًا بالإضافة إلى النفقات العامة.

أينما كنت، فإن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو العثور على مكان يمكنك فيه الدراسة بشكل مريح، وهذا ميزة إضافية إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركتها مع أصدقائك الجدد.

الرعاية الصحية والتأمين

الإسعافات الأولية والرعاية الطبية الطارئة مجانية للأجانب، وفي حالات أخرى عليك أن تدفع مقابل العلاج. على أساس اتفاقيات محددة، تنص الأطراف في هذه الاتفاقيات على استحقاق مجموعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية على أساس متبادل لمواطنيها أثناء إقامتهم في هذه البلدان.

في حالة الأجانب الذين يدرسون في المجر، يقتصر استحقاق خدمات الرعاية الصحية في المجر على الرعايا الأجانب الذين يتابعون دراستهم بدوام كامل في إحدى مؤسسات التعليم الثانوي أو العالي والتي تستند حالتهم الطلابية إلى اتفاقية دولية أو زمالة الممنوحة من وزارة القدرات البشرية المجرية. أولئك الذين لديهم وظائف مؤمن عليهم في الدولة التي يمارسون فيها نشاطهم المهني. إذا كنت تشارك في برنامج تبادل طلاب دولي أو تدرس في معهد تديره الدولة، فيحق لك الحصول على رعاية طبية مجانية. بناءً على الاتفاقية السارية بين المضيف والجامعات المحلية، يُسمح لك باستخدام مرافق نظام الضمان الاجتماعي المجري.

يتم التأمين على مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي على أساس بطاقة التأمين الصحي الأوروبية عندما يكونون في دولة عضو أخرى، ومن وجهة نظر الضمان الاجتماعي، يحق لهم التمتع بنفس الحقوق وعليهم نفس الالتزامات مثل مواطني تلك الدولة العضو المعينة.

قد يحق للطلاب غير الهنغاريين الذين لا يستوفون هذه المتطلبات الحصول على خدمات الرعاية الصحية إلا إذا وقعوا اتفاقية مع صندوق التأمين الصحي المجري.

إذا كان لديك تصريح إقامتك وشهادة حضورك، يرجى الاتصال بصندوق التأمين الصحي المحلي. إذا كنت تدرس في المجر بغض النظر عن أي توظيف، فيمكنك الحصول على تأمين صحي من صندوق التأمين الصحي بتكلفة 30٪ من الحد الأدنى المحلي للأجور.

الصندوق الوطني للتأمين الصحي في المجر (اختصار مجري: OEP)

الكلمة المجرية للصيدلة هي "Gyógyszertár" أو "Patika". تقع هذه في جميع أنحاء المدن، وعادة ما تكون بالقرب من مراكز المدينة ومحلات السوبر ماركت، وفي بعض الحالات، الجامعات القريبة أيضًا. قد تختلف ساعات العمل من صيدلية إلى صيدلية ولكنها عادة ما تكون مفتوحة حتى الساعة 7 مساءً أو 8 مساءً في أيام الأسبوع. تحتوي مخازن الأدوية، مثل DM و Rossmann، على الحد الأدنى من الأدوية الخفيفة، مثل مسكنات الألم.

oep@oep.hu | oep.hu

Introduction

Thank you for your attention, allow me to say in a few words what we have to offer. If you have decided that you want to study in the European Union, you have an idea of what major you need and that you have the necessary preliminary study, we will help you choose the most suitable university for you. We will guide you through the admissions process and all the necessary steps to do so. We will help you with visa administration, travel and, if you wish, accommodation. Our service currently only applies to Hungarian universities. If you have any questions please email us at info@learnineu.eu

Scrool Down

Basic information about Hungary

  • Official name: Hungary
  • Area: 93 022 km2
  • Population: 9 797 561 (2017)
  • Neighbouring countries: Austria, Slovakia, Ukraine, Romania, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia
  • Official language: Hungarian
  • State form: Republic
  • Capital and largest city: Capital and largest city: Budapest (population: around 2 million)
  • Other large cities: Debrecen, Szeged, Miskolc, Pécs, Győr
  • Currency: Forint (HUF)
  • Time zone: CET (GMT +1)
  • Major rivers: River Danube (417 km), River Tisza (597 km)
  • Largest lakes: Lake Balaton, Lake Velence
  • Highest point above sea level: Kékes (1014 m) in the Mátra Hills

Hungary is a member of OECD, NATO, EU and the Schengen Convention.

Administratively, Hungary is divided into 19 counties with the capital city of Budapest being independent of any county government.

Hungary is among the top tourist destinations in Europe with the capital Budapest regarded as one of the most beautiful cities worldwide. Despite its relatively small size, the country is home to numerous World Heritage Sites, UNESCO Biosphere Reserves, the second largest thermal lake in the world (Lake Hévíz), the largest lake in Central Europe (Lake Balaton), and the largest natural grassland in Europe (Hortobágy).

Geography

Hungary is a landlocked country, situated in the Carpathian Basin. Its two longest rivers called Danube and Tisza divide Hungary into three parts: Transdanubia (to the west of the Danube), the plain between the Rivers Danube and Tisza, and the Trans-Tisza region (to the east of the Tisza). Hungary’s ‘mountains’ are actually hills, which seldom exceed an elevation of 1,000 metres. Two-thirds of Hungary’s geographic area is less than 200 metres above sea level.

Lake Balaton, covering 598 km2, is one of the biggest tourist attractions of the country. The average depth of the lake is two to three metres, so the water warms up quickly in summer.

There are ten national parks in Hungary. Three of them situated on the Great Plain – Hortobágy, Kiskunság and Körös-Maros – provide protection to the wildlife and fragile wetlands, marshes and saline grasslands of the open puszta. Two are in the north: in the almost completely wooded Bükk Hills and in the Aggtelek region with its extensive system of karst caves. Danube-Ipoly is in Central Hungary, Balaton Uplands is in the West and Danube-Drava National Park is located in the South-west of the country, at the Croatian border. Őrség and Fertő-Hanság are situated at the Austrian border.

Hungary is home to more than 2,000 flowering plant species, many of which are not normally found at this latitude. There are a lot of common European animals here (deer, wild hare, boar, otter) as well as some rare species (wild cat, lake bat, Pannonian lizard), and three-quarters of the country’s 450 vertebrates are birds, especially waterfowls, which are attracted by the rivers, lakes and wetlands.

Climate and Weather

For many international students the Hungarian climate can be very different from that of their countries, as Hungary has four different seasons. Whilst summers are warm, winters can be really cold; average temperatures range from -4 °C in January to 26 °C in July.

Hungary is in the temperate zone and has a relatively dry continental climate. The country is protected from extreme weather conditions by the surrounding mountain ranges, the Alps and the Carpathians.

Accommodation

There are several kinds of accommodation alternatives in Hungary but the cheapest one is usually a dormitory belonging to the students’ homes section of the university you attend. One advantage is that it is cheap, you will always be surrounded by friends and great communities are often created by living together.

On the other hand, renting an apartment is also a feasible option if you prefer privacy. This way, you can get your personal insight of how Hungarians live. Cost can be very different depending on living in or outside of the capital: HUF 70,000–150,000 (230-490 USD) or HUF 120,000–200,000 (390-650 USD) in Budapest a month plus overheads.

Wherever you live, the most important thing is to find a place where you can study comfortably and it is a plus if you can share it with your new friends.

Health care and Insurance

First aid and emergency medical care are free for foreigners, in other cases you have to pay for the treatment. On the basis of specific agreements, parties to such agreements provide for entitlement to a range of health care services on a mutual basis for their nationals during their stay in these countries.

In the case of foreigners studying in Hungary, entitlement to health care services in Hungary is restricted to those foreign nationals who pursue their studies full-time at an institution of secondary or higher education and whose student status is based on an international agreement or a fellowship granted by the Hungarian Ministry of Human Capacities. Those with jobs are insured in the country where they exercise their occupational activity. If you participate in an international student exchange programme or study at a state-run institute, you are entitled to free medical care. Based on the valid agreement between the host and the home universities, you are allowed to use the facilities of the Hungarian social security system.

EU citizens are insured on the basis of the European Health Insurance Card when they are in another member state and are, from the point of view of social security, entitled to the same rights and have the same obligations as citizens of that given member state.

Non-Hungarian students who fail to meet these requirements may be entitled to health care services only if they sign an Agreement with the Hungarian Health Insurance Fund.

In possession of your residence permit and your attendance certificate, please contact the local Health Insurance Fund. If you study in Hungary independent of any placement, you can take out health insurance with the Health Insurance Fund at a cost of 30% of the local minimum wage.

National Health Insurance Fund of Hungary (Hungarian acronym: OEP)

The Hungarian word for pharmacy is ‘Gyógyszertár’ or ‘Patika’. These are located all over the cities, usually close to the city centres, supermarkets and, in some cases, nearby universities as well. Opening hours may vary from pharmacy to pharmacy but usually they are open till 7 pm or 8 pm on weekdays. Drug stores, like DM and Rossmann, carry a minimum amount of light medicines, for example pain killers.

oep@oep.hu | oep.hu